Here is a list of dates for your diary. We will endeavor to keep this list as up-to-date as possible, adding new events as they occur during the term. In the event of a change, e.g. cancellation of sports events due to inclement weather, parents will be informed via Parentmail and the school website.

Monday 8 January – Thursday 29 March Spring Term
Friday 9 March World Book Day
Saturday 10 March PTA Spring Fair
Monday 12 March Year 4 The Word – Class 7
Tuesday 13 March Year 4 The Word – Class 6
Wednesday 21 March Whitburn Academy visiting Year 6
Thursday 22 March PTA School Disco
Wednesday 28 March Year 5 Easter Assembly
Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April Easter Holiday
Tuesday 1 May School Photographer – Individual Photos
Tuesday 1 May Year 6 Residential Meeting
Monday 7 May Bank Holiday
Wednesday 9 May Year 4 Bikeability Class 6
Thursday 10 May Year 4 Bikeability Class 7
Monday 14 – Friday 18 May SAT’s Week
Friday 18 May School Photographer – Group Photos
Tuesday 22 May Year 6 Whitburn Academy visit
Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June Half Term
Monday 11 – Friday 15 June Year 6 Residential Week
Thursday 5 July Year 6 Nissan Visit Class 1
Friday 6 July Year 6 Nissan Visit Class 2
Monday 9 – Friday 13 July Year 5 Residential Week
Thursday 12 and Friday 13 July Year 6 Induction Days at New Schools
Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August Summer Holiday
Monday 3 September In Service Day
 

 

Further dates will be added and information sent to parents during the term.